Testimonials

Taconic Heating & Cooling Corp
Dec 11, 2018,
Very good professional and courteous service.We were especially impressed with serviceman being able to track down the problem.
Dec 4, 2018,
great, knows his job , well groomed, represents your business well.
Dec 1, 2018,
Five Stars All The Way !!!!Gino was superb. He stuck with the job until it was fixed. His dedication to his customers should be commended. This is why we always select Taconic to resolve our issues...since they employee individuals like Gino !!!! Mr & Mrs Meagher 37 Clara Court Cortlandt Manor Ny. Five Stars
Nov 14, 2018,
I am very satisfy of the work that have being done in my HVAC. The technician did an excellent job. He was patient and respecful.
Nov 12, 2018,
Service was excellent. Gino their Service Tech who did the winter service was professional and explained what he was checking and everything he was looking at. He ensured everything was operating properly before he left.
Nov 8, 2018,
Gino was a good guy. Wore booties into the house to keep it clean and was thourough and timely.
Nov 7, 2018,
Gino Rivera was excellent and a fantastic ambassador of good will representing Taconic. thank you!
Sep 14, 2018,
Gino is great! Now I hope it works.
Sep 12, 2018,
Nice and knowledgeable
Aug 27, 2018,
Very knowledgeable - Completed work quickly..
Aug 9, 2018,
The 2 young men that came to my home to repair my central air conditioning system were awesome! They were not only polite but were extremely knowledgeable. In a relatively short period of time, they had my system running better than it has in a long time. As a result, I will not hesitate to call Taconic in the future.
Jul 28, 2018,
WOW! Best service experience! I had originally scheduled a tune up and the night before my appointment my A/C stopped working. I called Taconic that morning and they switched out technicians. Gino and Chris came - did the tune up, checked the units and found and fixed the problem all in the same appointment! I immediately signed up for a maintenance agreement - so happy I found Taconic. THANK YOU!!
Jul 27, 2018,
A/C fix.
Jul 24, 2018,
The technician that came to my house for our seasonal check-up was great! Very professional and courteous.
Jul 12, 2018,
Gino is a real pro.
Jul 11, 2018,
Gino was excellent in his work, He also explained on what he was doing so I can understand the reason why it needs to be done or not..
Jun 28, 2018,
My technician was Gino. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He performed a thorough a/c tune up. I am very happy with the service Taconic provides. Thank you!
Jun 26, 2018,
Gino was timely, informative and very knowledgeable . Thank you
Jun 22, 2018,
Gino was very professional
Jun 12, 2018,
excellent service and communication.Thank You
Jun 9, 2018,
Tech was very through.
May 24, 2018,
Gino was very professional and efficient in the servicing of my AC unit.
May 12, 2018,
Your service is the Best Gino is a pro explains everything to me
May 11, 2018,
Your technician was very respectful and professional. He had quickly diagnosed the problem during his initial visit and just as quickly resolved it today. FYI: my zip code is 10607 not 10606.
May 11, 2018,
On time, friendly and knowledgeable.
May 8, 2018,
Gino was terrific. He was diligent and worked hard to fix the issue. He explained every step he was taking in terms I could understand. I felt he was very professional and I was so happy with his solution.
May 3, 2018,
Dino our technician was knowledgable, friendly, and thorough.
May 1, 2018,
Mr. Gino Rivera, the Taconic technician was very courteous, efficient and very knowledgable about my unit. He was thorough and explained to me about any concerns I had regarding my unit. My husband and I were very pleased.
Apr 30, 2018,
Technician arrived on time, was polite and knowledgeable and performed the scheduled service with accuracy and thoroughness.
Apr 26, 2018,
prompt and courteous service, from knowledgeable and friendly teck
217 Reviews

Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.